New York Yankees' Division Series times through Saturday announced

Game 1 of the Yankees' ALDS matchup against the Twins will start at 7:07 p.m. in the Bronx on Friday night.|Art or Photo Credit: AP

Major League Baseball announced Monday the start times for Division Series games through Saturday, Oct. 5. TBS will exclusively televise all National League postseason games, while FS1 or MLB Network will exclusively cover all American League Division Series games.
The 2019 postseason will begin Tuesday night on TBS when the Washington Nationals host the Milwaukee Brewers in the NL Wild Card Game presented by Hankook Tire. First pitch at Nationals Park is slated for 8:08 p.m. (ET). On Wednesday, the Oakland Athletics host the Tampa Bay Rays in the AL Wild Card Game presented by Hankook Tire on ESPN, with first pitch at the Oakland Coliseum set for 8:09 p.m. (ET)/5:09 p.m. (PT).  
The NL Division Series presented by Utz will begin Thursday with the Atlanta Braves hosting the St. Louis Cardinals at either 5:02 or 6:02 p.m. (ET) at SunTrust Park on TBS. Then the Los Angeles Dodgers will meet either the Nationals or the Brewers at Dodger Stadium at either 8:37 or 9:37 p.m. (ET) [5:37 p.m. or 6:37 p.m. (PT)].
In addition to a pair of NLDS Game Twos, Friday will feature the opening games of the AL Division Series presented by Doosan with the Houston Astros hosting either the A's or the Rays on FS1 at 2:05 p.m. (ET)/1:05 p.m. (CT) at Minute Maid Park. The ALDS between the New York Yankees and the Minnesota Twins will open at Yankee Stadium at 7:07 p.m. (ET) on MLB Network.
The 2019 postseason schedule can be viewed at MLB.com/postseason. All games telecast on MLB Network, TBS and FOX will be available to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to the applicable network through a participating pay TV provider. The AL Wild Card Game will also be available via the ESPN App. ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2019 MLB postseason games, including the Wild Card Games.
Thursday, Oct. 3 (all times ET):
Game 1: STL at ATL, 5:02 p.m., TBS
Game 1: WSH at LAD, 8:37 p.m., TBS
Friday, Oct. 4:
ALDS Game 1: TB/OAK at HOU, 2:05 p.m., FS1
NLDS Game 2: STL at ATL, 4:37 p.m., TBS
ALDS Game 1: MIN at NYY, 7:07 p.m., MLBN
NLDS Game 2: WSH at LAD, 9:37 p.m., TBS
Saturday, Oct. 5:
ALDS Game 2: MIN at NYY, 5:07 p.m., FS1
ALDS Game 2: TB/OAK at HOU, 9:07 p.m., FS1